BOARD

LET US ASSIST YOU
Who are we?

The WooSong Foundation board is an independent  and committed group of Taekwondo enthusiasts and students working together to further and expand Grandmaster Sang Chul Lee's dream: to provide Taekwondo scholarships to deserving children and adults.

 

Changing lives and

building better citizens,

the Taekwondo Way

Steve Jones | President
sjones@woosongfoundation.org

 

Chief Jamey Bumgarner | Vice President 
jbumgarner@woosongfoundation.org

 

Becky Marsh | Secretary 
bmarsh@woosongfoundation.org

 

Bob Edelstein | Treasurer
bedelstein@woosongfoundation.org

 

Jim Barnas | Grants & Scholarship Advisor 
jbarnas@woosongfoundation.org

 

Noel Wilson | Public Relations & Communications
nwilson@woosongfoundation.org

 

Stacia Hiramine
International Youth Ambassador

Our Board of Directors